Results


The latest results from competitions involving your teammates

We do our best to make sure that the most recent results are regularly added to our website. However, please contact us if there is a result that we have missed that you would like published.

 

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Quadkids R1 - Norwich...coming soon

 

Sunday 15th April 2018

Eastern Young Athletes League R1 - Bury St Edmunds

 

Thursday 5th April 2018

Great Yarmouth Warm up Meeting

 

Friday 30th March 2018

Inter-club competition R1

 

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February 2018

Eastern AA Indoor Championships - Lee Valley

 

Sunday 28th January 2018

GYDAC BAM Nuttall Freethorpe Ten

 

Sunday 28th January 2018

Keith Ward Indoor and Norfolk Championships

 

Saturday 13th January 2018

Norfolk County Sportshall Championships

 

Sunday 7th January 2018

Norfolk County Cross Country Championships

 

Saturday 18th November 2017

Norfolk Sportshall League R3 - UEA, Norwich

 

Saturday 4th November 2017

Norfolk Sportshall League R2 - UEA, Norwich

 

Saturday 14th October 2017

Norfolk Sportshall League R1 - UEA, Norwich.

 

Thursday 5th October 2017

GYDAC Club Championships

 

U11 Girls

U11 Boys

U13 Girls & Boys

U15 and above Girls, Boys, Women and Men.

 

Sunday 17th September 2017

East Anglian League Final - Bury St Edmunds

 

Sunday 20th August 2017

East Anglian League R4 - Bury St Edmunds

 

Sunday 13th August 2017

Eastern Young Athletes League R5 - Bedford

 

 

Older Track and Field results are available on the excellent power of 10 website.

connect with us

Copyright 2018 gydac.co.uk. All rights reserved.